Manifest Like a Goddess, Module 11

Unconditional Self-love.png

Water Elements



  • Understand the definition of unconditional self-love.

  • Create the space to focus on what you want and fall in love with yourself.

  • Honor your own needs by learning how to self-partner.

  • Incorporate the 5 Love Languages into your “3 Nice Things” practice.

  • Continue aligning and healing the Heart Chakra.

Course Content

Unconditional Self-Love

There are two main elements of unconditional self-love: honesty and devotion, to yourself. This week, we’ll explore how you can learn to get really honest with yourself so that you can fall in love with all the beautiful parts of you and witness that love mirrored back to you in the external world.

What does it mean to love yourself unconditionally?

Unconditional self-love simply means loving yourself for exactly who you are. This is easier said than done. The problem is, throughout childhood and early adulthood, who we are gets lost in the sea of what are told we are supposed to be and sometime we feel like we don’t measure up.

You are a gift to this world and you possess unique gifts that could never be replicated. You are perfect the way you are. In this module, you will practice settling into this awareness.

In order to cultivate self-love you must become intimate with the inner workings of you in order to uncover those parts that were buried out of fear of not being accepted. Awareness is a concept we will cover often. Once you uncover your inner workings, lovingly accept them.

By doing this work, you will develop new awareness of yourself that will transform over time. To elevate to goddess consciousness, developing an intimate relationship with the self is necessary - it is a crucial component in manifesting.

Focus on what you want

Another collective hurdle that must be overcome is the habit of focusing on what you don’t want. The ego likes to take control by focusing your attention on all the things you do not want. This is where you must flip the script and begin to explore what you actually do want.

This is not to discount the importance of learning what it is that you don’t want. Duality is the driving force in our third-dimensional reality and we learn everything from it. Having uncomfortable experiences can be your greatest teachers in figuring out what it is you actually want. We must not get stuck in the painful emotions of what we have lived through. Instead, we must thank these experiences and find the lessons in them.


This week, you will be asked to honor your own needs. Even if you are unable to experience all the things you want to experience this week, allow yourself to want whatever you want without feeling bad if you don’t get it.

There is something incredibly magical about taking time to focus on what brings you joy. If you create the space to really think about what you can do each day to show yourself love, you will come up with many.

In the module, Compassion, you were asked to develop the practice of doing 3 nice things for yourself each day. We are now going to take this a step further, and incorporate the 5 Love Languages into your daily self-love practice.

I also highly recommend reading the book, “The 5 Love Languages” by Gary Chapman.

These are acts of service, gift giving, quality time with yourself or others, words of affirmation, even physical touch. Here are a few examples:

Acts of Service: Yoga (only if you REALLY want to do it), meditation, receiving a massage, facial or being served breakfast in bed.

Quality time: Lighting candles, taking a nap, meditating, spending time with loved ones, dancing with others or by yourself.

Words of Affirmation: Speaking aloud all the wonderful attributes you possess, asking the people who love you to remind you of all of your positive attributes.

Physical touch: Snuggling with someone, receiving a massage or simply massaging your own body, giving yourself a hug, wearing something silky or soft to the touch, a bubble bath, manicure, pedicure, facial, or anything that feels good to the body.

Gift giving: Buy yourself flowers or shop for a new dress or a fancy journal. Also, any of the examples listed in the other categories could fall within this category. You get the idea. 


  1. Write a love letter to yourself - allow it to say everything you would love to hear from a romantic partner. Leave nothing out.

  2. Make a Self-love Language list with space for all 5 categories. In each category, write at least 5 nice things you can do for yourself.


  1. Read your love letter each night before bed. This practice will serve as a reminder of how you actually want to feel, not only in partnership, but about yourself each day.

  2. Use your Self-love Language list to determine what 5 or more nice things you can do for yourself each day during this module practice and then do it. If you have not yet made self-care a priority, it makes sense that you might still be grappling with doing 3 nice things for yourself each day, and can’t imagine doing 5. Stretch yourself this week and make it happen so you can witness the wonderful things that will magically unfold in your life!

  3. Be sure to share your experiences with our Manifest Like a Goddess Facebook group.


Click below to access the Heart Chakra Meditation. You will need earbuds in order to get the desired effect. Give yourself ample time to listen all the way through and then journal your experiences.

Congratulations on finishing Module 11. Give yourself two weeks for self-discovery based on what you’ve learned. Then, continue on to Module 12.

To purchase the guided meditation from this module and other meditations, click the button below.